List of AACCA Instructors By State

Alabama

   1. Brad Jones
      205-213-8615
      bjones@uca.com
   2. Monica Dooley
      monicadooley@aol.com
  
Alaska

   1. Chris Hebert
      907-745-4572
      chris.hebert@matsuk12.us
   2. Ronelle Renee Beardslee
      907-518-1047
      athleticdir@psgsd.k12.ak.us

Arizona

   1. Michele Staples
      mstaples@aiaonline.org

Arkansas

California

   1. Lisa Keys
      800-822-9378
      lkeys@uca.com
   2. Michael Burgess
      800-886-4872 (ext. 2050)
      mburgess@varsity.com 

   3. Tom Jensen tjensen4302@sbcglobal.net 

 

Colorado

   1. Kevin Clanton
      800-606-4189
      kclanton@varsityspirit.com

Connecticut

   1. Elizabeth Dobson
      401-596-7164
      lizicheer@cox.net
   2. Lisa Moskow
      413-532-1701
      moskow_lisa@yahoo.com

Delaware

   1. Bill Brazier
      804-746-5650
      WBRAZIER2@aol.com

District of Columbia

   1. Bill Brazier
      804-746-5650
      WBRAZIER2@aol.com
   2. Patricia Briscoe, Ed D,CAA
      202-667-2720
      pbbdciaa@hotmail.com

Florida

   1. Carolyn Shoemaker
      863-382-4667      shoemakc@highlands.k12.fl.us
   2. Cody Snyder
      (904)576-7921      csnyder0217@yahoo.com

Georgia

   1. Christine Calvert
      404-687-9911
      atlvargym@aol.com
   2. Sherry Cooney
      866-534-9735
      scooney@uca.com

Hawaii

   1. Mike Baker
      808-956-4503
      uhcheer@hawaii.edu

Idaho

   1. Diane Wolf
      208-853-3767
      wolfd@idhsaa.org


Illinois

   1. Michelle Klement
      815-741-4037
      rahcoach@comcast.net
   2. Neva Corn
      618-357-9734
      nev100204@verizon.net
   3. Sue Ryan
      847.343.9381
      ictacheer@yahoo.com

Indiana

   1. Bethe Beaver
      317-695-9060
      bethe.beaver@comcast.net

Iowa

   1. JoEllen Wesselmann
      515-494-3541
      iccajo@hotmail.com

Kansas

   1. Terri Freeman
      816-746-4750
      tfreeman@varsityspirit.com

Kentucky

Louisiana

   1. Jennifer Sword
      800.378.6750
      jsword@uca.com

Maine

   1. Lisa Moskow
      413-532-1701
      moskow_lisa@yahoo.com

Maryland

   1. Bill Brazier
      804-746-5650
      WBRAZIER2@aol.com

Massachusetts

   1. Lisa Moskow
      413-532-1701
      moskow_lisa@yahoo.com

Michigan

   1. Cindy Tyzo
      248-539-1864
      crtyzo@aol.com

Minnesota

   1. Betty O'Hare
      507-261-1323
      bettyohare@q.com
   2. Sandi Hoffman
      507-532-4890
      sandi.hoffman@gmail.com

Mississippi

   1. Deidre Davis
      228-547-7647
      deidreadavis@bellsouth.net
   2. Kim Higgins
      866-254-9384
      khiggins@uca.com

Missouri

   1. Terri Freeman
      816-746-4750
      tfreeman@varsityspirit.com

Montana

   1. Janie Holmes
      406-443-2722
      jholmes@mhsa.org

Nebraska

   1. Terri Freeman
      816-746-4750
      tfreeman@varsityspirit.com

Nevada

   1. Lisa Keys
      800-822-9378
      lkeys@uca.com

New Hampshire

   1. Lisa Moskow
      413-532-1701
      moskow_lisa@yahoo.com

New Jersey

   1. Marsha Tessler
      201-934-1827
      mtea@optonline.net
   2. Melissa Magliochetti
      908-479-6986
      pmmags@juno.com
   3. Shelley Miller
      smiller3333@hotmail.com

New Mexico

    1. Shiloh Minier
      866-882-6839
      sminier@uca.com

New York

   1. Casey Mannion Risi
      866-541-6763
      crisi@varsity.com
   2. Kimberly Kukal
      917-886-2190
      kimberlykukal@aol.com
   3. Marsha Tessler
      201-934-1827
      mtea@optonline.net
   4. Michele Ziegler
      716-510-5677
      subzeroallstars@me.com
   5. Sue Connors
      QualifiedCC@aol.com

North Carolina

   1. Brandi Allen
      866-913-6782
      ballen@varsity.com
   2. Elaine Elliott
      803-359-9488
      ElainElliott@aol.com
   3. Rose Clevenger
      336.793..0122
      info@cheercca.com

North Dakota

   1. Shannon O'Connor
      701-746-0655
      shan@undalumni.org

Ohio

   1. Amy (Barta) Clark
      330-482-5999
      amyclark@cheer4less.com
   2. Heather Kennedy
      513-505-8736
      hkennedy@uca.com

Oklahoma


   1. Karie Lee Chard
      8003051998
      kchard@uca.com

Oregon

Pennsylvania

   1. Amy (Barta) Clark
      330-482-5999
      amyclark@cheer4less.com
   2. Bill Brazier
      804-746-5650
      WBRAZIER2@aol.com
   3. Phil O'Neill
      610-563-8108
      villanovacheer@aol.com

Rhode Island

   1. Elizabeth Dobson
      401-596-7164
      lizicheer@cox.net
   2. Lisa Moskow
      413-532-1701
      moskow_lisa@yahoo.com

South Carolina

   1. Brandi Allen
      866-913-6782
      ballen@varsity.com
   2. Elaine Elliott
      803-359-9488
      ElainElliott@aol.com

South Dakota

   1. Shannon O'Connor
      701-746-0655
      shan@undalumni.org

Tennessee

   1. Kerry Arrington
      615-826-4605
      karrington@uca.com

Texas

   1. Amy Miller
      800-622-2946
      amiller@nationalspirit.com
   2. Bill Patterson
      972-840-4036
      bpatterson@nationalspirit.com
   3. Shiloh Minier
      866-882-6839
      sminier@uca.com

Utah
 
Vermont

Virginia

   1. Bill Brazier
      804-746-5650
      WBRAZIER2@aol.com

Washington

West Virginia

   1. Sherry Cooney
      866-534-9735
      scooney@uca.com

Wisconsin

   1. Jody Brill
      414-430-4015
      jjbrill@att.net

Wyoming

   1. Kevin Clanton
      800-606-4189
      kclanton@varsityspirit.com

I have been honored to serve as Executive Director of AACCA since 1997....
Jim Lord
Executive Director More from Members